#49 – Toonces’ Log 543.1221.1

Toonces’ log 543.1221.1

It’s been a week since Marie, my beloved pet, lost her job at Henri.  Her service has left much to be desired the last few days.  I was forced to hunt my own food last night.  Imagine, a being of my higher intellect debasing himself by hunting mice like a common tomcat.  A good servant, such as Marie, doesn’t just appear out of nowhere, she must be carefully trained to provide the many services that I require to maintain my preferred lifestyle.

I have no choice but to intervene.  She will no longer listen to my advice, therefore I must go to the source: the man she calls The Smell Collector.

One comment

Leave a Reply

